Posts

Showing posts from February, 2026

Here’s where I’m crazy….

 I’m so excited about my SPOOKY little vacation!!! In the agenda: Denver airport, I hope you’ve looked a little bit at the weird as hell art in the airport. Then we are also going to The Stanley Hotel which is the hotel that The Shining was based on….. then we’ll be choosing another “Haunted Hotel” in Downtown Denver. All these will be videos on my channel. I’ll be FaceTiming with ROBB because these are his dream places to go.  I’m so stoked about this that I can’t sleep. The fun thing my body does is that it doesn’t tell the difference between adrenaline and endorphins. It’s all just “ HOLY FUCK! THERE’S A BEAR…. AND A SERIAL KILLER AND A FIRE!!! So I’ve been having massive panic attacks. It’s been that way since I was in my 20’s. Good times!!!! My YM is coming over Thursday and spending the night so they can get to the airport quicker. I haven’t seen her in years. Joy. That’s what I’m feeling!!!  I’m sure I’ll post photos on IG.  Also, apparently my oldest daughter...

It’s 2:30 am so it will be quick

 Last night I had a really bad dream about a Boy. I woke up literally shaking. Is there a boy out there? I’m feeling worried and can’t shake it. Sent a message on social media but  deleted it. Post a pic? I’ll be in Colorado in four days… well, actually we’ll be driving in four days. I have jewelry to wrap up for my YM and her best friend because her and Josh are flying in the next day. I’m so stupid excited about going to the Denver Airport. Years ago me, Robb and the oldest son did a fantastic podcast on the airport and Ym’s ex was my producer, and when uploading it to my channel he lost it. Ugh! My brain cannot handle the Epstein info coming out. I want to write about it but I don’t even know where to start. It’s incomprehensible. The way my brain has been trained is to go “ HOLY SHIT!!! Put it in the box!!!!!” The rage it brings up, the grief for those poor girls…. STOP SAYING YOUNG WOMEN! many of these girls were children. STOP SAYING…. ASSAULT….. it’s RAPE! That’s it for...

Super fast…

 I forgot to post before I went to bed!!!  I wish my dad could have watched the Superbowl. The game wasn’t great but, that’s ok!! I haven’t bought a Seahawks jersey since the last time they won so I got online and grabbed one before they sold out. Squee!!!!!!!! Im sorry that I haven’t been around. I got a big order for necklaces and matching bracelets. If that works out then I can add matching earrings. ANYWAY……. It’s after 3am and I’m headed back to bed I’ll be back soon!  Me